Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Accuplacer Testing
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Accuplacer Testing
Status - Event Full
Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Accuplacer Testing
Status - Event Full
Monday, September 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Accuplacer Testing
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Tetsing
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Placement Testing
Status - Space Available